Neighborhood Liaison Officer Program

Each neighborhood within the city has an officer assigned to them to be the point of contact and to give a more personal touch with us. The officers assigned are as follows:

Neighborhood PSO Email
Chamberlain Lt. Victor Aragon varagon@fatetx.gov
Northview  Officer Jordan Pope jpope@fatetx.gov
Springmeadow  Officer Joe Soto jsoto@fatetx.gov
Williamsburg Lt. Ryan Ragan rragan@fatetx.gov
Woodcreek Lt. Tyler Smith tsmith@fatetx.gov
Woodcreek Express Officer John Kissane jkissane@fatetx.gov
Other neighborhoods or residents Officer John Kissane jkissane@fatetx.gov

Our officers are out there working hard to keep the community safe. Please contact your liaison officer to start crime prevention or safety programs in your neighborhood.